EP Release Date AND Track List

To coincide with April Fools Day, we'll be releasing our 9 song EP "We'll All Be Homemade Boats Someday" on Tuesday, April 1st.

Look for downloadable tunage then

Track List:
1. Space Dogs
2. On The Horizon (my ideals)
3. Walking The Dog
4. No Jazz
5. Not All Models
6. Extra Pale Dorian
7. The Sound of One Dryer Clapping
8. There's Gonna Be Some Change Coming
9. Patch Adams Brand TM (A1 Sauce)


Doggie Eat Noodles

Coconut and I have decided to start a blog to showcase the music we create. First track is one of Duke Jr.'s favorite.

Doggies Eat Noodles